Posted by: myautisticmuslimchild | July 17, 2010

Lightening Storm!

I just want to apologize for not being able to post lately.

On Wednesday we had a big thunderstorm, and lightening hit our house. The internet cable and main computer seemed to be fried amongst other electrical appliances.

Also, my son and I were electrocuted by the electrical surge caused by the lightening.

Alhamdulillah (thank God) we are alive and safe, but we are still having difficulties with the internet and some other issues as well.

Also, I am happy to report that the crew of the upcoming documentary about autism were here on Friday and Saturday. We had a great time and I have pictures to show whenever they fix the wiring in the house insha’Allah (God willing). You may go to their blog and review those pictures, and comments as well.

http://usofautism.com/discussion/the-blog

I pray that my internet comes back soon and I can continue to put up posts .

Thank you for your understanding

God Bless you all.

Responses

  1. Resources this kind of as the 1 you mentioned here will be extremely helpful to myself! I’ll publish a hyperlink to this page on my particular weblog. I am certain my site website visitors will locate that fairly advantageous.


Leave a Reply

Categories

