Posted by: myautisticmuslimchild | July 19, 2010

Without internet

I just wanted to thank you all not giving up on us, since I haven’t posted anything for a while. They are still working on wiring and other things I do not know about, so they can repair the damage  that the lightening caused. I am hoping that it will be restored on Tuesday maybe Wednesday. Thank you for all the nice emails and phone calls. Inshaallah (God willing) I can resume my regular posting soon.

In the mean time check out the blog link of the autism movie. they put up new pictures and new stories.

http://usofautism.com/discussion/the-blog

God bless you all.

Responses

  1. Okay write-up. I simply found your weblog and wished to say I’ve really liked reading your ideas. By any indicates I’ll be subscribing for all feed and I actually hope you submit another time soon….


Leave a Reply

Categories

