Posted by: myautisticmuslimchild | January 9, 2011

NoHarm Foundation Diet Update/Download

I wanted to apologize to all of you for not updating this blog, but I was on travel with my children, and in a mean time I got sick. It is not always easy to be away from the comfort of your home, and sickness make it a bit more challenging too. I will be sharing my experiences with you all very soon God willing.

I wrote an article previously about the NoHarm Foundation and their diet protocol. They usually update their diet-plan  time to time, and I just received this new and improved up to date version. it is easy to follow, and down-loadable for your convenience.

This is just a short note to advise you that the updated version of the Autism Paradigm Shift, dated January 1, 2011, is now available for download at www.noharmfoundation.org. As always, all those who are currently using or planning to use the SBP Diet are encouraged to print out at least the dietary portions of this document to replace all earlier versions, and be sure to read the special message from Shauna.

You’ll find that the number of added food items are starting to slow, simply due to the fact that so many whole foods items are now listed. We thank those of you who have submitted suggestions for inclusion, and please know that if don’t see one of your requests then it just means that we haven’t yet been able to locate sufficient nutritional data to properly classify it to our satisfaction. As always…if you don’t see a particular food item ranked, then just avoid eating it for now!

The biggest change you will note in this revision is the inclusion of a specific Phase 3 Maintenance Diet to help keep all of you in Phase 3 on track for continued progress. Please let us know how you like this newest entry to the program and how it might be improved on for next time.

We’re all looking forward to great things starting early in 2011, so hold on to your hats!

Our blessings for your continued health in the New Year.

Doug Young

NoHarm Foundation

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Bronwyn. Bronwyn said: ASD Blogs 2 Watch – NoHarm Foundation Diet Update/Download – I wanted to apologize to all of you for not updating th… http://ow.ly/1aNxJF […]

  2. Im glad that I found it, Very well post here.

  3. Interesting and useful information. I just wanna tell U “Thanks”. Thanks!

  4. So helpful and so useful post. Thanks for such informative post. Good job.

  5. I enjoyed to find this article. I like your point of view. Thanks a lot. Cheers

  6. The moment I saw your blog was like wow. Thank you for putting your effort in publishing this site.

  7. Awesome informative post. Thanks for helpful article.

  8. Im glad to see this informative article. Thanks for such helpful and useful post.

  9. I think this is one of the most important information for me. And im glad reading your article. Good job, cheers

  10. Good for U. I think its one of the most informative post in this theme. Lookin’ forward.

  11. I found here something new and interesting. Thanks

  12. I found here something new and interesting. Thanks

  13. Thank you, this post has been very worthile to read, I look forward to reading through more of this website.

  14. I’ve got to write about this for a class Im taking, well related to this. This really assisted me , so thanks you A LOT.Regards, Shelby Lowry

  15. I am impressed, Very rarely do I discover a blog that is both educative and entertaining. Your thoughts are important; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to it.

  16. I loved reading this post I will be sure to tell my friends about this and link to it as well. Thanks

  17. Good read i think your website is fantastic with superb content which i like to add to my bookmarks.

  18. Im glad that I found it, Very well post here.

  19. Hi webmaster and commenters ! The blog was absolutely fantastic! Lots of great information and inspiration, both of which we all need!b Keep ’em coming… you all do such a great job at such Concepts… can’t tell you how much I, for one appreciate all you do!

  20. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  21. This is nice stuff, its great to be in the know.

  22. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Many thanks


Leave a Reply

Categories

