Posted by: myautisticmuslimchild | February 14, 2011

The Mother Cub Radio Show

 

The Mother Cub Show

Its all about autism

with Susan lynn Perry

(mothercub.com)

Wednesday mornings at 8am Pacific, 10am Central, 11am Eastern

on the World Talk Radio Variety Channel

** New Episode – February 16th **  

Can You Hear Me Now? Autism and AIT

Many children with autism tend to have sensory processing issues where information coming into the brain from one of the five senses may slow down and have difficulty getting processed. You see this when a child covers his ears or refuses eye contact or shies Learn More >>

Missed the Live Shows? Past Episodes are available On Demand and Podcast Ready.

Listen Live to World Talk Radio Variety 

Be sure to tune in to The Mother Cub Show: All About Autism with Susan Lynn Perry every Wednesday at 8 AM Pacific Time on World Talk Radio Variety Channel

Log on to Listen:
http://www.worldtalkradio.com

Questions? Comments?
Call: 1-866-613-1612

 

Advertisements

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Asiyah Bint, Asiyah Bint. Asiyah Bint said: The Mother Cub Radio Show http://wp.me/pPmMm-kP […]

  2. I saw a lot of website but I think this one has got something special in it in it

  3. You have very nice looking site, congrats!

  4. Awsome blog! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  5. your good


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: