Posted by: myautisticmuslimchild | March 20, 2011

The Greater Good – A Film about Vaccine Safety

Below is a link to a documentary film being released in the near future. Its called The Greater Good. You can view the trailer, and read about the people who are involved in making this documentary.

*
Just looking at the trailer stirred very personal thoughts in my heart, and it really saddened me to see how vulnerable our kids can be. It makes me sad, angry, and disgusted how big corporations are making millions on innocent children’s lives. I hope this movie will raise enough awareness to make the heartless, money hungry people think twice before they put our kids at risk again.

*
Here is the link take time to view it and ponder over it.   http://greatergoodmovie.org/home

Responses

  1. Jazakillah khayr, the trailer for this looks really good. For years I’ve been in two minds as to what I’d do. If I had a child I wouldn’t know whether to vaccinate him/her or not… then again, as I had a severe reaction to a vaccine as a baby and Lyme Disease means I have a greater likelihood of having kids with ASD and/or Lyme- I don’t think I would want to take that sort of risk cos’ I think that would make them more susceptible to adverse reactions.

    On the other hand, I’ve heard of people who suffered greatly when their children developed severe forms of measles and other illnesses and began to regret that they didn’t vaccinate their children. There seem to be no easy answers:S

    Neelu

  2. You certainly deserve a round of applause for your post and more specifically, your blog in general. Very high quality material.

  3. I just book marked your blog on Digg and StumbleUpon.I enjoy reading your commentaries.

  4. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

    • please share with as many people as you can thank you for your visit here 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

