Posted by: myautisticmuslimchild | January 11, 2013

Moving to a website

My dear readers and followers. I am happy to announce that this blog is moving to a website http://myautisticmuslimchild.com/ All the post will stay here for your convenience, but I will not be posting any new posts here. Please follow me on the other site, it is easy to subscribe.
Also, if you have a cause to advertise, or an organization on this website feel free to contact me on the email following.. aminsawakening@gmail.com. I hope to see you all at my website, and feel free to give me your advice about the new site. I transferred all my posts onto the new site, as well as posted two new pots there too. one from a guest UmIbrahim , and the other is from me.
Thank you all for being here for me and hope to continue our friendship.


Responses

  1. Thanks for your update 🙂 I didn’t see a way to ‘follow’ the new blog, how do subscribe there?

    • your welcome. If you go to http://myautisticmuslimchild.com/ on the top there is a picture and the left upper corner there is a orange squer symbol with lines on it. click on it it will say “subscribe” and just follow direction. Hope to see you there 🙂

      • Thanks for your response! I tried that but when I click on it I just get a page that says “This XML file does not appear to have any style information associated with it. The document tree is shown below.” and a bunch of code below that. Not sure if its just me or something else going on?

        • i checked it and you are right there is something wrong. i will send you a msg as soon as I fix it. Sorry for the inconvenience

  2. Is there anything(vocational training, job opportunities, care centres) for adults with autism in Malaysia? I am referring to a 40+ adult who is still a burden to his old & poor parents(the mother had passed away, he is living with his 70+ father, stepmother).

    • I will have to ask around, as I do not kow any autism resources in Malaysia.if you live there you may ask the social services to help him or train him.

  3. All the best. I hope you will share informative and useful posts that will help muslim much. Thanks a lot. I will always with you and also will be. Jajakallah Khairan.

    • thank you, I will try to pick up my pen again and be more consistent.

    • Thank you so much for your kind words. Unfortunately my site was hacked and i am unable to get it back and looking into opening another website.

  4. salaam i pray you are all well
    im not sure if this is the correct place to advertise
    im soon to start a weekend islamic autistic classes in my local masjid within greater london
    if you have any children with autism and would like to send them my number is 07960750595
    abdul ahad

    • Thank you so much for your comment, i will definitely post it and i will post your contact information on the whats app group i have for the greater London are a as well. many parents would love to have their children learn the Quran, and i got many PM asking if there is any such establishment where they each children with disabilities.

  5. If any of you wants religious information, ou may click on profile and visit a website which contain lots of religious stuff like free online books, religious quotes & images, various mob app and more.


Leave a Reply

Categories

